We are honored to be "Lifetime Members" with Shop Free Mart.
Finally a company that brings honor to the business world.
Miracle H2O + Enhancer
Yep! Our 'LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP" gives us access to products that not only have the greatest
value but they are free from GMO, herbicides, pesticides and harmful chemicals.

Our mission is to tell you and the world about Shop Free Mart. It'S free to join. No auto-ship.
You don't  even have to buy a product but if you invite someone who does buy,  you still get paid.
WHAT IS
SHOP
FREE
MART
Once we accepted the invitation to become Lifetime Members, we bought the water to see if we would get
the intra-cellular nourishing our inviter Peggy and everyone were raving about. We still buy the Miracle
H2O + Water Enhancer.

What about the Minerals and other products?

All of them are in our Free Mart Health Cabinet for daily use.
Take a look at  the products at the FREE MART STORE.
Read about the formulations, ingredients and benefits.
SHOP
FREE
MART
PRODUCTS
We all are subjected to the chemicals in the air, the water we drink and the
foods we eat. Over 75% of Americans are dehydrated. This does not have to
be. Shop Free Mart has the Miracle H2O + Enhancer in the store right now.
DEHYDRATION NEWS
ARE YOU DEHYDRATED?
SHOP
FREE
MART
WATER
John Austin CEO of Shop Free-Mart has a gift for you.
HEALDNA E-BOOK
"The Causes of over 200 diseases".
When doctors gave up on some members, they were referred to this eBook.
Daily Conference Calls Monday - Saturday
9 am Pacific 10 am Mountain - 11 am Central - Noon Eastern

641-715-3580 Pin 949458#


You can listen to our daily Live Conference Online:
CLICK HERE >.JOIN US ONLINE

LATEST RECORDED CALL
641-715-3589 Pin 949458# Ref ##

Special Recorded Call January 17, 2017
John Austin ~ Brad Hill ~ Rodney Tate
Water and NANO Card Testimony
641-715-3589 Pin 949458# Ref 247#
John and Jean
~ Our Favorite Products ~
Miracle H2O +
Pure Silver
Pure Mag
Pure Gold
NANO Cards
Nature's Nutrient / Colostrum
HYDRATION + HEALTH + HAPPINESS
Sworlde.com 2017 | All Rights Reserved
~ Helping Other People Excel ~

Free-Mart has the most lucrative referral plan of all referral
based companies, including all network marketing companies.
Welcome to sworlde.com
the gateway that will lead to your pursuit of  health and happiness.

You may have found sworlde.com by way of a search engine or if
you were referred to visit  us, please get back with that member.
~ THE PARADIGM SHIFT OF THE CENTURY ~
PET LOVRS
HOMELESS
RETIRED
HEALTH ENTHUSIAST
SINGLE PARENT
ENTREPRENUR
STUDENTS
FARMERS
VETRANS
CROWD
FUNDING